maandag 5 juli 2010

Guess what.. WE'RE IN THE TOP 3 FINALISTS!!!!!!!!

YES.. WE'RE IN THE TOP 3 FINALISTS!!!!!!!! We're so overwelmed! We actually made it!!

We will be presenting in, what once was, the largest Opera House in the world *yikes*
Normally this will be on livestream, if so go to http://imaginecup.com on the 7th of July, we will be presenting at 11:15 A.M. GMT. (13:15 in Belgium)

This presentation will also be for the judges, making their final call on who will get the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place!

The award show itself will surely be on livestream, on the 8th of July at 04:00 P.M. GMT. (18:00 in Belgium)

Be sure to watch and support us, we can use every little bit of it!

2 opmerkingen:

  1. rob en compagnie
    proficiat met jullie prestatie
    enig in de wereld!!!!!!
    ongelofelijk ,
    (en dat is ons eerste kleinkind )
    nogmaal veel gelukwensen
    (tot ziens ?)
    opa laurent en meter jeannine

    BeantwoordenVerwijderen
  2. Hello Robbedoes

    I'm so proud of you !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Being in the top 3 is really magic !!

    Croos my fingers!!

    Big kiss and enjoy being so important in Poland !!

    BeantwoordenVerwijderen